Banner Chang-Hun

Kontakt Vereinsvorstand

Geschäftsstelle Chang-Hun TKD Geschäftsstelle
St. Andeas Str. 30
75417 Mühlacker
Tel.: 07041 3512
Info@Chang-Hun.org
1. Vorsitzender Peter Fischer
P.Fischer@Chang-Hun.org
2. Vorsitzender Ronny Kühn
R.Kuehn@Chang-Hun.org
Kassier/Mitgliederverwaltung Werner Friedrich
W.Friedrich@Chang-Hun.org

Kontakt TKD-Trainer

Peter Fischer P.Fischer@Chang-Hun.org
Ronny Kühn
R.Kuehn@Chang-Hun.org

Kontakt T.S.D.-Trainer

Martin Weiß M.Weiss@Chang-Hun.org

Verkauf von TKD-Anzügen und Schutzausrüstung

Kerstin Krüger K.Krueger@Chang-Hun.org

Homepagepflege

Webmaster@Chang-Hun.org